[ Àrea Privada ]

School Council


  • President
    Jacint Bassó
  • Representatives of the Governing Body
    Lluís Amor, Xavier Maristany, Ricard Pol
  • Representatives of the Teaching Staff
    Sandra Francisco, Glòria Josa, Iolanda Ribes, Ricard Rocamora
  • Representatives of the Parents's Association
    Yasmina Alonso, Joan Jesús Domingo, Glòria Gelada, Gemma Magriñà
  • Representatives of Maintance, Administration & Service Staff
    Aarón Román
  • Class Delegates
    Vacant, Vacant


Cookies are important for you, they influence on your browsing experience, they help us to protect your privacy and allow us to proceed with your requests that you demand through the website. We use our own and thirdparty cookies to analyze our services and provide you with advertising related to your preferences on the basis of a profile made with your browsing habits (for example, visited pages). If you consent to its installation, click on 'Accept Cookies', or you can also set your preferences by pressing 'Cookie settings'. More information in our 'Cookies Policy'.

Settings Allow cookies and continue